Under 18 Men Midlands Conf

 

Blazers LOGO No Tag

The Derby Trailblazers 
Under 18 Men Midlands Conference team

This age group has a history of success and a number of former players are now furthering their education and basketball development in the USA. Many of the current players are also involved in the Trailblazers Basketball Academy and some also play in our D4 team.

 

Head Coach:  Kyle Henderson

 

U18s -Conf -Men -2016_17

 

Under 18 Men Midlands Conference
Derby Trailblazers 2016-2017 fixtures

Sun 25-Sep-16 2.15pm U18 MC Ilkeston Outlaws HOME
Sun 2-Oct-16 2.15pm U18 MC GAC Coventry Tornadoes HOME
Sun 9-Oct-16 2.15pm U18 MC Northants Thunder HOME
Sat 15-Oct-16 3.00pm U18 MC Nottingham Junior Hoods AWAY
Sun 23-Oct-16 2.15pm U18 MC Northamptonshire Titans HOME
Sat 29-Oct-16 4.00pm U18 MC Leicester Warriors AWAY
Sun 6-Nov-16 2.15pm U18 MC Leicester Dynamite HOME
Sat 12-Nov-16 11.00am U18 MC Leicester Riders II AWAY
Sun 20-Nov-16 2.15pm U18 MC Birmingham Mets HOME
Sat 26-Nov-16 4.00pm U18 MC West Bromwich Albion FC Basketball AWAY
Sun 3-Dec-16 2.15pm U18 MC Team Birmingham Elite II HOME
Sun 4-Dec-16 2.15pm U18 MC Shropshire Warriors HOME
Sun 11-Dec-16 3.00pm U18 MC Nottinghamshire Nova AWAY
Sat 17-Dec-16 1.00pm U18 MC Ilkeston Outlaws AWAY
Sat 7-Jan-17 1.00pm U18 MC GAC Coventry Tornadoes AWAY
Sat 14-Jan-17 11.30am U18 MC Northants Thunder AWAY
Sun 15-Jan-17 4.15pm U18 MC Nottingham Junior Hoods HOME
Sat 21-Jan-17 1.30pm U18 MC Northamptonshire Titans AWAY
Sun 29-Jan-17 2.15pm U18 MC Leicester Warriors HOME
Sun 5-Feb-17 12.15pm U18 MC Leicester Riders II HOME
Sat 11-Feb-17 12.00pm U18 MC Leicester Dynamite AWAY
Sat 18-Feb-17 1.00pm U18 MC Birmingham Mets AWAY
Sun 19-Feb-17 4.15 U18 MC West Bromwich Albion FC Basketball HOME
Sat 26-Feb-17 TBC U18 MC Team Birmingham Elite II AWAY
Sun 4-Mar-17 12.00pm U18 MC Shropshire Warriors AWAY
Sat 11-Mar-17 2.00pm U18 MC Nottinghamshire Nova HOME

 

Please go to Basketball Englands website for ALL updated tables CLICK HERE