U16 Boys

 

Blazers LOGO No Tag

The Derby Trailblazers 
Under 16 Boys West Midlands Conference team

Additional information to come.

 

Head Coach:  Dan Watts
Assistant Coach: Becky O'Neill

 

20160213 142605 2Med

 

Under 16 Boys West Midlands Conference 
Derby Trailblazers 2016-2017 fixtures

Sun 2-Oct-16 12.15pm U16B WM City of Birmingham HOME
Sun 9-Oct-16 11.00am U16B National Cup R2 Cheshire Wire AWAY
Sat 15-Oct-16 2.00pm U16B WM Shropshire Warriors AWAY
Sun 23-Oct-16 12.15pm U16B WM Worcester Wolves Academy HOME
Sun 30-Oct-16 TBC U16B National Cup R3 Trafford/Liverpool Black/Sefton Stars HOME
Sat 5-Nov-16 12.00pm U16B WM Birmingham Mets HOME
Sun 6-Nov-16 12.15pm U16B WM Bournville Bears HOME
Sat 19-Nov-16 3.00pm U16B WM Ilkeston Outlaws AWAY
Sun 20-Nov-16 TBC U16B National Cup R4 HOME
Sun 27-Nov-16 2.15pm U16B WM Worcester Bears HOME
Sat 3-Dec-16 12.00pm U16B WM West Bromwich Albion FC Basketball AWAY
Sun 10-Dec-16 1.00pm U16B WM Birmingham Mets AWAY
Sun 11-Dec-16 TBC U16B National Cup QF AWAY
Sat 17-Dec-16 12.20pm U16B WM City of Birmingham AWAY
Sun 15-Jan-17 2.15pm U16B WM Shropshire Warriors HOME
Sat 21-Jan-17 2.00pm U16B WM Worcester Wolves Academy AWAY
Sun 29-Jan-17 TBC U16B National Cup SF Jnr. NBL National Cup Semi Finals ?
Sat 4-Feb-17 2.50pm U16B WM Bournville Bears AWAY
Sat 18-Feb-17 TBC U16B National Cup Final Jnr. NBL National Cup Finals AWAY
Sun 19-Feb-17 2.15pm U16B WM Ilkeston Outlaws HOME
Sun 26-Feb-17 1.30pm U16B WM Worcester Bears AWAY
Sun 5-Mar-17 2.15pm U16B WM West Bromwich Albion FC Basketball HOME

 

Please go to Basketball Englands website for ALL updated tables CLICK HERE